Kontakta oss

Kontor

info@s-schakt.se
0415-512 20

Post och besöksadress:
Kläppvägen 6
242 31 Hörby

Verkstad/ Förråd

Besöksadress:
Kläppvägen 4
242 31 Hörby

Offertförfrågningar

offert@s-schakt.se

Jobbansökan

jobb@s-schakt.se

VD, Projektansvarig
Daniel Schönström

0415-388 101
070-59 24 619
daniel@s-schakt.se

Ekonomi
Åsa Jönsson 

0415- 388 107
asa@s-schakt.se

Produktionschef
Jörgen Johansson

0415-388 104
070-322 58 40
jorgen@s-schakt.se

Kalkyl
Tobias Noredal

0415- 388 108
070-512 23 69
tobias@s-schakt.se

Kalkyl/ Maskinstyrning
Marcus Högborg

0415-388 105
070-620 50 28
marcus@s-schakt.se

Projekteringsansvarig
Camilla Henriksson

0415-388 103
076-860 80 38
camilla@s-schakt.se

Entreprenadingenjör
Alexander Hansson

0415-388 106
alexander@s-schakt.se

Administration
Linda Schönström

0415 -388 102
070-3512890
linda@s-schakt.se